Issue 3

I even can’t believe what I’ve found. 🙂 While reading my Feed Reader a little article came up with this mysterious title “This is quite hillarious issue :)” – the more interesting thing is that I’m today updated my project’s CVS to the latest revision. And my project is also on Googlecode, like this one in the blog post, so I’m visited the project’s site. It’s a thumbnail generator script. The more interesting thing – they have an open issue starred by 73 people: http://code.google.com/p/blackgold/issues/detail?id=3.
The most kickass issue I’ve ever heard.

Leave a Reply

