Welcome (back) …

Welcome on my new blog!
I always wanted to try out wordpress, this control panel is far away advanced from blogger’s dashborad… and it looks more professional – generally.

In the past few days I’ve continued one (and only 🙂 ) of my projects yami.
First of all, working on an unique project and implementing own ideas is cool. Secondly, I still have a lot of goals to accomplish, and lot of great ideas waiting for implementation – If you want to join just drop me an e-mail, or comment.

Another field of my interest are the open-source applications, operating systems. I’ll post some practical examples and tutorials, I hope somebody will find it useful.

If you are interested in programming, math, science: |2ead, comment, subscribe! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Welcome (back) …

Leave a Reply

