monday

Hi!

I didn’t paid attention to this blog in the last 2 months, due to my exams and other duties around the university. My 6th semester is started today, so… what now?

After using Ubuntu 9.10 for more then 3 moths I’ve decided to install openSUSE 11.2 – I don’t want to blame Ubuntu, it’s great distribution, it’s hyper-fast in booting and on the desktop too – the main reason is that I’ve always wanted to participate in KDE development. But not just on the forums and on the bug-tracker like I did before, it would be also cool to write patches for those great applications. I definitely want to go back to the opensuse forums where I learned a lot of things in the past 3 years.

So, I need to reboot now! 🙂

Leave a Reply

